Aberystwyth Transitions Reading Group Blog

400ppm: Exit Holocene, Enter Anthropocene

1 Comment

I have cut and pasted the intro and all 11 essays into a Word document that I can email, if anyone wants it? Personally, if can’t manage reading all 11, I’m certainly going to do for Hulme, Dalby, Szerzynski, Whitehead and the intro

http://societyandspace.com/2013/07/26/400ppm-exit-holocene-enter-anthropocene/#comment-12441 

 

Author: masonk4

Academic, activist, clown, rebel, insurgent...

One thought on “400ppm: Exit Holocene, Enter Anthropocene

  1. Hi Kelvin, I’ll have a copy if you don’t mind emailing it across. Saves me doing the whole copy and paste business as well. Will see how many I can read this week. 🙂

Leave a Reply

